Оральная хирургия,Блумингтон MN

Уход за Esthesia оральной хирургии, В ГОД.

Томас М. Кин, JR, DDS полный спектр устной практики & челюстно-лицевой хирургии с экспертизой, начиная от корректирующих челюстной хирургии удаления зуба мудрости. Он диагностирует и лечит лица травм и выполняет полный спектр стоматологических имплантатов и процедур подсадка кости. Он также диагностирует и лечит все виды устные патологии; лечение осуществляется в увязке с устного университета Миннесоты & Служба челюстно-лицевой патологии.

Esthesia в Хирургический персонал обучен в помощь I.V. седация в рамках нашего офиса состояние искусства.

Наш офис находится по адресу 8900 Пенн авеню Юг, Люкс 211, Блумингтон, MN.

Позвоните нам Номер телефона офиса Блумингтон 952-920-3844.

Имплантация зубов в Блумингтон MN

Зубные имплантаты предназначены для обеспечения основы для замены зубов, которые выглядят, вид, и как естественные зубы. Человек, который потерял зубы восстанавливает способность съесть практически ничего и может улыбаться с уверенностью, зная, что зубы появляются естественным и что будут сохранены контуры лица.

Зубные имплантаты меняется, как люди живут. С ними, люди открывают для себя комфорт и уверенность, чтобы поесть, говорите, смеяться и радоваться жизни. Для получения дополнительных сведений о Зубные имплантаты или запланировать консультацию назначения, позвоните в наш офис в городе Bloomington, MN на Номер телефона офиса Блумингтон 952-920-3844.

Имплантация зубов в презентации

Чтобы предоставить вам лучше понять зубных имплантатов, Мы предоставили следующие мультимедийные презентации. Обсуждаются многие распространенные вопросы, касающиеся зубных имплантатов.

Dental Implants Presentation

Пожалуйста, не забывайте “Как” нас на Facebook!

Oral Surgery,Bloomington MN

Esthesia Oral Surgery Care, P.A.

Thomas M. Keane, Jr, DDS and Mathew K. Woodward, DDS practice a full scope of oral & maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from corrective jaw surgery to wisdom tooth removal. Each diagnose and treat facial injuries and performs a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures. They also diagnose and treat all forms of oral pathology; treatment is coordinated with the University of Minnesota Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology Service.

Esthesia’s surgical staff is trained in assisting with I.V. sedation within our state of the art office setting.

Our office is located at 8900 Penn Avenue South, Suite 211, Bloomington, MN.

Call us at 952-920-3844.

Dental Implants Bloomington MN

Dental implants are designed to provide a foundation for replacement teeth that look, feel, and function like natural teeth. The person who has lost teeth regains the ability to eat virtually anything and can smile with confidence, knowing that teeth appear natural and that facial contours will be preserved.

Dental implants are changing the way people live. With them, people are rediscovering the comfort and confidence to eat, speak, laugh and enjoy life. For more information about dental implants or to schedule a consultation appointment, call our office in Bloomington, MN at 952-920-3844.

Dental Implant Presentation

To provide you with a better understanding of dental implants, we have provided the following multimedia presentation. Many common questions pertaining to dental implants are discussed.

Dental Implant Presentation

Having trouble? Please make sure you have the Adobe Flash Player plugin installed in order to correctly view this presentation. This software is available as a free download.

Please Remember to “Like” us on Facebook!